DAY # 23: EATING HEALTHY

tempimageforsave-10

Food is one of the things that keeps us alive. Nowadays it is so easy to go to the store and a grab a snack or a ready-to-eat meal. But this kind of food usually contains many artificial ingredients and does not give you all the energy and vitamins you need.

One of my new year’s resolutions was to eat healthy food and to learn how to cook. That is why for today’s breakfast, I decided to make an oatmeal and my boyfriend offered to add some berries to it. So we had delicious oatmeal with raisins and blueberries!

Also, I am working on acquiring new healthy living habits and one of them is to start each day with a glass of lemon and honey water. It was my grandfather who offered me to try this. I was drinking it for a week now and I love it! It is super simple to make and is extremely beneficial for health.

 

Leave a Reply

